Jerry Lawler introduces Seth Greent to open the show. Miz and Mizdow interrupt. Seth says the This Is Awesome Moment of the Year Slammy voting is now open. We go back to the announcers and Cole tells us that voting is open on the WWE App.

Dolph Ziggler vs. Seth Rollins

Ziggler gets the upperhand for a close 2 count. The Stooges end up interfering and Rollins hits a Curb Stomp for the win.

Winner: Seth Rollins

– We go to Seth Green on the stage. Sting wins the Slammy for Most Awesome Moment of the Year at Survivor Series.

Stardust vs. Kofi Kingston

Kofi drops Stardust with Trouble In Paradise and hits a big splash from the top for the win.

Winner: Kofi Kingston

– After the match, Big E and Xavier get in the ring to get hype with Kofi. They taunt Goldust and Stardust.

– Lilian Garcia introduces John Laurinaitis. He comes out to the stage for the Surprise Return of the Year Slammy Award.

– We come back and Laurinaitis is still on the stage. The Ultimate Warrior wins the Slammy for Surprise Return of the Year.
Charlotte vs. Natalya

Natalya goes for a Sharpshooter. Charlotte counters that with a Figure Four but Natalya turns it into a roll up for the win.

Winner: Natalya

– After the match, Tyson goes to the corner and steals Natalya’s celebration.

– We go to the ring and Santino Marella is out to present the Slammy Award for Shocking Moment of the Year.

Santino reveals that Brock Lesnar ending The Undertaker’s Streak at WrestleMania is the Most Shocking Moment of the Year. Paul Heyman comes out to accept and cuts a quick promo.

– Back from the break and Lawler introduces Diva of the Year, AJ Lee.
Erick Rowan vs. Luke Harper

They end up on the floor early on but Harper gets disqualified for using a ladder.

Winner by DQ: Erick Rowan

Harper and Rowan brawl after the match.

– Adam Rose comes out to the stage with the Rosebuds. He shows us a video for the LOL Moment of the Year Slammy Award.

– We come back and Adam Rose reveals that the LOL Moment of the Year goes to Damien Sandow for his performances as The Miz’s stunt double. The Miz and Sandow make their way out. The Miz takes full credit and walks away with the award.
Ryback and The Usos vs. Kane, Damien Sandow and The Miz

Ryback ends up getting the win for his team by pinning The Miz.

Winners: Ryback and The Usos

AJ Lee vs. Summer Rae

AJ unloads but Summer drops her with a facebuster for a 2 count. AJ turns it around ends up getting the easy win with a Black Widow.

Winner: AJ Lee

– We go to the stage and out comes Rob Van Dam to the Slammy podium. He’s introducing Extreme Moment of the Year.
RVD reveals that Chris Jericho’s top of the cage crossbody to Bray Wyatt wins the Slammy for Extreme Moment of the Year. Fandango comes out with Rosa Mendes to accept the award.

– We see Mick Foley dressed as Santa Claus for another WWE Shop segment. His daughter Noelle Foley is there again as Santa’s little helper.

Roman Reigns wins Superstar of the Year

John Cena vs. Big Show

Cena nails an Attitude Adjustment and covers for the win but Seth Rollins runs in with The Stooges.

Winner by DQ: John Cena