Corey Graves has been the voice of NXT for quite some time now, and in the summer of 2016 he made the jump to Monday Night Raw. But NXT fans are going to have to say goodbye to Corey Graves, because he announced on Saturday night that he is stepping away from NXT.

Related: Seth Rollins Calls Out Triple H At NXT Takeover: San Antonio

During the NXT Takeover: San Antonio pre-show, Corey Graves announced that he will no longer be doing announcing work for NXT, and he thanked everyone he’s worked with. Graves then announced that his replacement will be none other than Nigel McGuinness.

Nigel McGuinness, Percy Watson and Tom Phillips will be the commentary team from now on, and you can watch Corey make the official announcement in the video below.

All week long fans have been casting their votes for the 2016 NXT Year-End Awards on Twitter. During the NXT Takeover: San Antonio pre-show, the winners were announced, and you can see who took the awards home via the results below.

Breakout Star of the Year: Billie Kay & Peyton Royce

Match of the Year: #DIY vs. The Revival — 2 out of 3 Falls Match for the NXT Tag Team Championship at NXT TakeOver: Toronto

Tag Team of the Year: The Revival

Female Competitor of the Year: Asuka

Male Competitor of the Year: Shinsuke Nakamura

Overall Competitor of the Year: Shinsuke Nakamura