On Thursday WWE announced the first ever Worlds Collide tournament which is set to take place during Royal Rumble Axxess.

The tournament is set to feature stars from NXT, NXT UK and 205 Live. The winner of the tournament will be able to challenge for a title of their choosing between the three brands.

Originally Humberto Carrillo was being advertised for the tournament as part of the 205 Live group, but he has since been pulled.

Humberto’s name has been removed from the official announcement which now lists “A Superstar to be named.”

At this point it’s not clear why he is no longer competing in the tournament.

The following Superstars are still being advertised for the tournament:

From NXT

Adam Cole
Velveteen Dream
Dominik Dijakovic
Keith Lee
Otis Dozovic


Mark Andrews
Tyler Bate
Travis Banks
Jordan Devlin
Zack Gibson

From 205 Live

Cedric Alexander
Tony Nese
Drew Gulak
A Superstar to be named