WWE recently announced that the first ever Worlds Collide Tournament will take place at Royal Rumble Axxess, and the tournament will include Superstars from NXT, NXT UK and 205 Live.

The winner of the tournament will earn the right to challenge for a title of their choosing from any of the three brands.

Heavy Machinery member Otis Dozovic recently joined the main roster, and he has since been pulled from the tournament. Shane Thorne is now listed as one of the five wrestlers from NXT who will be competing.

The updated lineup of Superstars competing in the tournament includes the following:

From NXT

Adam Cole
Velveteen Dream
Dominik Dijakovic
Keith Lee
Shane Thorne


Mark Andrews
Tyler Bate
Travis Banks
Jordan Devlin
Zack Gibson

From 205 Live

Cedric Alexander
Tony Nese
Drew Gulak
Humberto Carrillo