royal rumble

We’re only a few weeks away from the annual Royal Rumble pay-per-view, and this year the event is set to take place from Chase Field in Phoenix, Arizona.

Fans who were on the fence about attending the pay-per-view might want to reconsider, because Chase Field is currently offering 2 for 1 tickets.

The deal ends on January 14 at 11:59PM MST, and fans can purchase tickets through this link or by going to Ticketmaster and using the code TMN241.

You can check out the current card for the Royal Rumble below.

Universal Championship Match
Brock Lesnar vs. Braun Strowman

WWE Championship Match
AJ Styles vs. Daniel Bryan

Raw Women’s Championship Match
Ronda Rousey vs. Sasha Banks

SmackDown Tag Team Championship Match
The Bar vs. Shane McMahon & The Miz

SmackDown Women’s Championship Match
Asuka vs. Becky Lynch

30 Man Royal Rumble Match
R-Truth, Drew McIntyre, Seth Rollins, Finn Balor, Big E, Xavier Woods, Kofi Kingston, Jeff Hardy, Bobby Lashley, Dean Ambrose, Samoa Joe, Jinder Mahal, John Cena, Andrade “Cien” Almas, Apollo Crews, Mustafa Ali, Rey Mysterio, More TBA

30 Woman Royal Rumble Match
Carmella, Natalya, Sonya Deville, Mandy Rose, Natalya, Ruby Riott, Sarah Logan, Liv Morgan, Sasha Banks, Bayley, Ember Moon, Zelina Vega, More TBA

Cruiserweight Championship Match
Buddy Murphy vs. Akira Tozawa vs. Kalisto vs. Hideo Itami