During the Raw tapings in London Shane McMahon confirmed two more matches for the Payback pay-per-view on May 1st. Dean Ambrose vs Chris Jericho was made official for the show and Sami Zayn vs Kevin Owens was announced as well. You can check out the updated card for WWE Payback below:

WWE World Heavyweight Championship
Roman Reigns vs AJ Styles

Tag Team Tournament Finals
The Vaudevillains vs Enzo & Big Cass

Chris Jericho vs Dean Ambrose

Kevin Owens vs Sami Zayn