WWE 2K19 is set to be released in a few weeks, and today the soundtrack was officially revealed on the UpUpDownDown YouTube channel.

This time around a few of WWE’s finest were allowed to pick the songs for the soundtrack, and it features Eminem, Metallica and Post Malone to name a few.

The full breakdown for the soundtrack can be viewed below.

  • The New Day‘s pick: Wale – Ungrateful & Unthankful
  • Baron Corbin‘s pick: Shinedown – Devil
  • Daniel Bryan‘s pick: Awolnation – Passion
  • The Miz‘s pick: Bullet For My Valentine – Skin
  • AJ Styles‘ pick: Eminem – Survival
  • Alexa Bliss‘ pick: Fall Out Boy – Champion
  • Triple H‘s pick: Metallica – Spit Out The Bone
  • Samoa Joe‘s pick: Migos – Work Hard
  • Ric Flair/Charlotte Flair‘s pick: Metro Boomin & Offset – Ric Flair Drip
  • Sami Zayn‘s pick: Rancid – The 11th Hour
  • Elias‘ pick: Post Malone – Rockstar
  • Seth Rollins‘ pick: Slipknot – Override