mae young

The Mae Young Classic is set to return this year, and so far former Divas Champion Kaitlyn, Rhea Ripley, Io Shirai, Nicole Matthews, Jinny, and “American Ninja Warrior” star Kacy Catanzaro have all been confirmed for the tournament.

Today WWE confirmed more names when it was announced that Tegan Nox, Deonna Purrazzo, Jessica Elaban and Reina González will also be competing in the Mae Young Classic.

ESPN’s ESPY Awards will be airing tonight, and former Women’s Champion Charlotte Flair will be in the house.

Not only will Charlotte be in attendance, she will also be presenting an award, and WWE recently posted the following video encouraging fans to tune in: