IGN is back with another WWE 2K17 roster announcement, and today 36 WWE Superstars were confirmed for the game.

The Suplex City Census has been going on for a few weeks now and today the following names were revealed:

AJ Styles, Alexa Bliss, Alundra Blayze, Arn Anderson, Bam Bam Bigelow, Becky Lynch, Bo Dallas, Bubba Ray Dudley, Bushwhacker Butch, Bushwhacker Luke, Christian, Curtis Axel, D-Von Dudley, Dana Brooke, Dolph Ziggler, Emma, Eva Marie, Fandango, Kofi Kingston, Lita, “Macho Man” Randy Savage, Mr. Perfect, Naomi, Natalya, Neville, Rick Rude, Rikishi, Shawn Michaels, Sting, Stardust, Summer Rae, Tamina, Tatsumi Fujinami, Trish Stratus, Tyler Breeze, Xavier Woods

IGN has also released a video of the New Day’s full entrance from the game which you can check out in the clip below.

If you missed the announcements that took place during week one and week two of the roster reveal you can check those out by clicking here and here.