hall of fame

This year’s WWE Hall of Fame class is set to feature some big names who will be honored at the ceremony, and WWE will be honoring more names from the past as well.

A few years ago WWE introduced the Legacy Wing as a way to put the spotlight on stars who helped pave the way for the business during the earlier years of professional wrestling, and this year more names will be added.

According to PWInsider, names set to be inducted into the Legacy Wing this year include Stan Stasiak, Lord Alfred Hayes, Dara Singh, Cora Combs, El Santo, Jim Londos, Rufus J. Jones, Sputnik Monroe, Boris “The Great” Malenko.

The Legacy Wing inductees will likely be honored with a video package during the Hall of Fame ceremony.

The main class includes Goldberg, The Dudley Boyz, Hillbilly Jim, Ivory, Kid Rock, Mark Henry, Jeff Jarrett, Kid Rock, and Jarrius “JJ” Robertson who will be receiving the Warrior Award this year.