Shawn Michaels and Mick Foley are already icons of the professional wrestling business, and both men are WWE Hall of Famers. Next year Michaels and Foley will add another impressive achievement to their resumes, as they’re set to be inducted into the 2017 Professional Wrestling Hall of Fame class.

Related: More Details On Shawn Michaels’ Role At The WWE Performance Center, Samoa Joe Talks Joining NXT

The inductees are voted in by a committee of their peers, and it was noted that this year returned the most ballots ever to be counted. The induction ceremony is set to take place on May 20, 2017 in Wichita Falls, TX. This will be the 16th annual induction ceremony, and names that were inducted as part of the 2016 class include Steve Austin, and Sgt. Slaughter. You can get more information at the PWHF website by clicking here.

You can check out the full list of inductees below.

Pioneer Division (1865-1942)
Yvon Robert (10/8/1914-7/12/1971)
Dirty Dick Raines (2/17/1911-10/18/1979)

Television Era (1943-1984)
Luther Lindsay (12/30/1924-2/21/1972)
Sputnik Monroe (12/18/1928-11/3/2006)

Tag Team Division
Larry Hennig & Harley Race

Modern Era (1985-present)
Mick Foley
Shawn Michaels

International Era
Tatsumi Fujinami (Japan)

Ladies Division
Susan Green

Colleague Division (managers, promoters, photographers, referees, valets)
George Napolitano (photographer)