chris jericho

WWE recently announced that The Undertaker would be facing Rusev in a casket match at the Greatest Royal Rumble event on April 27, but Rusev has been pulled from the match and replaced by Chris Jericho. According to WWE.com, the official explanation regarding the change is that Lana told WWE officials to change the match because she refuses to let Rusev wrestle in a casket match.

The WWE Greatest Royal Rumble will air on the WWE Network on Friday, April 27, at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT, with a special, one-hour kickoff show starting at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT. You can check out the updated card for the Greatest Royal Rumble below.

Steel Cage Match For The Universal Championship
Brock Lesnar vs. Roman Reigns

Ladder Match For The Intercontinental Championship
Seth Rollins vs. The Miz vs. Finn Balor vs. Samoa Joe

Raw Tag Team Championship Match
Sheamus and Cesar vs. The Revival or Bray Wyatt and Matt Hardy

SmackDown Tag Team Championship Match
The Bludgeon Brothers vs. The Usos

50 Man Greatest Royal Rumble Match
Kurt Angle, Braun Strowman, Baron Corbin, Kofi Kingston, Big E, Xavier Woods, Elias, Titus O’Neil, Apollo, Dolph Ziggler, Sin Cara, Chad Gable, Shelton Benjamin, Kane, Mojo Rawley, Big Show, Daniel Bryan and more TBA

Casket Match
The Undertaker vs. Chris Jericho

Triple H vs. John Cena