united kingdom championship

WWE will hold the first ever United Kingdom Championship tournament on January 14 and 15, and the event is set to air live on the WWE Network. Talented competitors from the United Kingdom are set to face off against each other to determine who will be the first United Kingdom Champion, and WWE has revealed the brackets for the upcoming tournament.

The first 8 matches are as follows:

Tyler Bate vs. Tucker
Jordan Devlin vs. Danny Burch
Trent Seven vs. H.C. Dyer
Wolfgang vs. Tyson T-Bone
Mark Andrews vs. Dan Moloney
James Drake vs. Joseph Conners
Pete Dunne vs. Roy Johnson
Saxon Huxley vs. Sam Gradwell

You can check out a photo of the brackets below.

Last week after Monday Night Raw a new show called Bring It To The Table debuted on the WWE Network. The show was hosted by Peter Rosenberg and he discussed hot wrestling related topics with Paul Heyman and JBL. PWInsider reports that although the response to Bring It To The Table was generally positive, WWE has yet to produce any new episodes as of right now.


The Undertaker Confirmed For The 2017 Royal Rumble Match
Chris Jericho Is The New WWE United States Champion
The Undertaker Ruins Post-Raw Celebration