survivor series

The WWE Survivor Series pay-per-view is one of the most anticipated events of the year, and now the big show is only a few days away.

Superstars from Monday Night Raw and Friday Night SmackDown will be facing off on Sunday, and it looks like some pieces will be put into place tonight.

Fightful Select reports that Big E will be announced as the final member of Team SmackDown during tonight’s episode. It was noted that originally Big E was supposed to win a qualifying match on last week’s show, but the match was cut because of timing issues.

It was also noted that Big E being part of Team SmackDown was always the plan.

Team SmackDown currently consists of Kevin Owens, Jey Uso, King Corbin and Seth Rollins. Team Raw consists of AJ Styles, Braun Strowman, Riddle, Sheamus and Keith Lee.

Stay tuned for more updates as they become available.